The Fox 100.3 FM
LISTEN LIVE
Foundcuts 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Request: Call 605-394-5557
facebook

Smash Hits KKLS :: Featured Details

Buffalo Chip Announcement Parties

Do you want to be the first to hear who is performing at the Buffalo Chip's Concert Series this summer? 

Don't miss our Buffalo Chip Announcement and Bingo parties! 

Join one of our HomeSlice Media Group's radio stations at: The next party Cheers Lounge Monday night June 5th at 6pm. 

 

If you are one of the first 40 people in the door you can be handed free Coors Beer prizes from Fischer Beverage. 

Win one of 20 concert passes by playing Buffalo Chip Bingo! 

 

Want to be the first to find out what other bands will be rocking the Chip in 2017? 

Band TBA for Friday, Aug. 4

Band TBA for Wednesday, Aug 9, 2017

 

Announcements Already Made: 

Dirt Riot Off-Road Races – Friday, Aug. 4 & Saturday, Aug. 5

Shinedown – Sunday, Aug. 6

RATT – Saturday, Aug. 5

American Flat Track Sturgis Buffalo Chip TT Races Presented by Indian Motorcycle – Sunday, Aug. 6, 2017

The Doobie Brothers – Monday, Aug. 7, 2017

Lynyrd Skynyrd –  Blackberry Smoke   Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017

Ozzy OsbournePop Evil – Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

RSD Super Hooligan Races Presented by Indian Motorcycle – Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017

Blink-182 – Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

George Thorogood and the Destroyers  – Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

Doug Danger’s Rattlesnake Jump – Thursday, Aug. 10, 2017

Alter Bridge - Friday, Aug. 11, 2017

AMA Supermoto – Friday, Aug. 11, & Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017





kkls.net
Phone number: 605-394-5557
Address: 660 Florman STE 100
Rapid City, SD 57701
  SMASH ON FACEBOOK